top of page

Happy Friday!!

So today is a good day for planning and list making and fighting a kitten for a pen. I now have TWO black kitties, and the little one is making the big one super hyper and playful! They're so cute when they play I can't stand it. But back to the planning! I'm hoping to get a few projects completed in the next few weeks, and will update soon with pictures. 

First, that regency dress and petticoats. That's first priority. I've almost got the bodice of the gown done, which will lead to a post of it's own pretty soon, and everything else is cut out and waiting! Then another 18th century petticoat for a friend, and then a Viking tunic for an entirely different friend (I'm trading that one for part of my sister's birthday present!). And all of this has to be done before I move! Whoops. It's a little short notice, but it's a good thing and I'm super excited!

This is Little Brother, four months old and absolutely insane. So much energy. He grabbed my pencil and ran off as soon as this picture was taken. His big sister opted out of this photo :)

bottom of page